P.O. Box G, Governors Ave.

Greenwood, DE 19950-0508

Phone: (302) 349-4539

Fax: (302) 349-1413

links

events


Woodbridge Elementary School

Staff Directory

Click on links for bios
Email addresses
   
Kindergarten
 
 
Megan Bennett Kindergarten megan.bennett@wsd.k12.de.us
Caryn Breeding Kindergarten caryn.breeding@wsd.k12.de.us
Beth Friedel Kindergarten beth.friedel@wsd.k12.de.us
Sara Brown Kindergarten sara.brown@wsd.k12.de.us
Erin Ricker Kindergarten erin.ricker@wsd.k12.de.us
Lindsey Smith Kindergarten lindsey.smith@wsd.k12.de.us
Jodi Tieman-Jones Kindergarten jodie.tieman-jones@wsd.k12.de.us
Kelly Wright Kindergarten kelley.wright@wsd.k12.de.us
Dawn Lineweaver Kindergarten dawn.lineweaver@wsd.k12.de.us
Brenda Widerman Kindergarten brenda.widerman@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    First Grade  
 
Tarah Curl First Grade tarah.curl@wsd.k12.de.us
Holly Noel First Grade holly.noel@wsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Bradley First Grade jennifer.bradley@wsd.k12.de.us
Kim Hastings First Grade kim.hastings@wsd.k12.de.us
Melody Henry First Grade melody.henry@wsd.k12.de.us
Shelley Hovanec First Grade shelley.hovanec@wsd.k12.de.us
Colleen Robinson First Grade colleen.robinson@wsd.k12.de.us
Heather Marquez First Grade heather.marquez@wsd.k12.de.us
Jenna White First Grade jenna.white@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Second Grade  
 
Staci Banks Second Grade

staci.banks@wsd.k12.de.us

Ginger Brown Second Grade ginger.brown@wsd.k12.de.us
Tara Davis Second Grade tara.davis@wsd.k12.de.us
Melania Moore Second Grade melania.moore@wsd.k12.de.us
Josh Judy Second Grade joshua.judy@wsd.k12.de.us
Lisa Kvilhaug Second Grade lisa.kvilhaug@wsd.k12.de.us
Melissa Mitchell Second Grade melissa.mitchell@wsd.k12.de.us
Beth Perdue Second Grade beth.perdue@wsd.k12.de.us
Laura Szymanski Second Grade laura.szymanski@wsd.k12.de.us
Sandy Truitt Second Grade sandy.truitt@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Third Grade  
 
Danielle Anthenelli Third Grade danielle.anthenelli@wsd.k12.de.us
Ryan Curl Third Grade ryan.curl@wsd.k12.de.us
Apryl Diamond Third Grade apryl.diamond@wsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Guido Third Grade jennifer.guido@wsd.k12.de.us
Arielle Johnson Third Grade arielle.johnson@wsd.k12.de.us
Rebecca Lebo Third Grade rebecca.lebo@wsd.k12.de.us
Kate Libby Third Grade kate.libby@wsd.k12.de.us
Devon Noble Third Grade devon.noble@wsd.k12.de.us
Megan Slody Third Grade megan.slody@wsd.k12.de.us
Tristin Brannan Third Grade tristin.brannan@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Fourth Grade  
 
Daniel Bryant Fourth Grade daniel.bryant@wsd.k12.de.us
Sarah Burress Fourth Grade sarah.burress@wsd.k12.de.us
Courtney Diamond Fourth Grade courtney.diamond@wsd.k12.de.us
Lizabeth Judy Fourth Grade beth.judy@wsd.k12.de.us
William Propes Fourth Grade billy.propes@wsd.k12.de.us
Karen Sheets Fourth Grade karen.sheets@wsd.k12.de.us
Angela Taylor Fourth Grade angela.taylor@wsd.k12.de.us
Carren Wright Fourth Grade carren.wright@wsd.k12.de.us
Ana Bailey Fourth Grade ana.bailey@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Specialists  
 
Tracy Nichols Resource Teacher K-2 tracy.nichols@wsd.k12.de.us
Theresa Quigley Resource Teacher 3-4 theresa.quigley@wsd.k12.de.us
Sarah Ramey PASE Teacher K-4 sarah.ramey@wsd.k12.de.us
Sharon Wink Art sharon.wink@wsd.k12.de.us
Mary Ann Toth Computer maryann.toth@wsd.k12.de.us
Helen Hammond Critical Skills helen.hammond@wsd.k12.de.us
Shannon Cathcart Academic Excellence Shannon.cathcart@wsd.k12.de.us
Eric Crescenze Physical Education eric.crescenze@wsd.k12.de.us
Debra Persinger Librarian debra.persinger@wsd.k12.de.us
Brian Zedalis Music brian.zedalis@wsd.k12.de.us
Lena Ciccarella ESL lena.ciccarella@wsd.k12.de.us
Virginia Martinez ESL virginia.martinez@wsd.k12.de.us
Paulette Hyland Guidance Counselor paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us
Katie Sears Guidance Counselor katie.sears@wsd.k12.de.us
Glena Huskey Nurse glena.huskey@wsd.k12.de.us
Laura Leach Special Education Coordinator laura.leach@wsd.k12.de.us
Camilla Harrod Occupational Therapist  
Deborah Ritter Family Crisis Therapist deborah.ritter@state.de.us
Deborah Kovalich Reading Coach debbie.kovalich@wsd.k12.de.us
Tracy Propes Reading Interventionist tracy.propes@wsd.k12.de.us
Kelli Duncan Math Specialist kelli.duncan@wsd.k12.de.us
Deb Nestor Pre-K Liason debra.nestor@wsd.k12.de.us
Katie Joseph Psychologist katie.joseph@wsd.k12.de.us
Michelle Brown Speech-Language Pathologist michelle.brown@wsd.k12.de.us
Whitney Smith Speech-Language Pathologist whitney.smith@wsd.k12.de.us
   
   
Paraprofessionals
Roxanne Lee Paraprofessional - Instruction roxanne.lee@wsd.k12.de.us
Christina Pusey Paraprofessional - Instruction christina.pusey@wsd.k12.de.us
Sylvia Propes Paraprofessional - Instruction sylvia.propes@wsd.k12.de.us
Michele Symons Paraprofessional - Instruction michele.symons@wsd.k12.de.us
Sharon Blake Paraprofessional - Instruction sharon.blake@wsd.k12.de.us
Sheila Clough Paraprofessional - Instruction sheila.clough@wsd.k12.de.us
Jamie Jones Paraprofessional - Instruction jamie.jones@wsd.k12.de.us
Devon Lofland Paraprofessional - PE devon.lofland@wsd.k12.de.us
Evelyn Cosentino Paraprofessional - Reading evelyn.cosentino@wsd.k12.de.us
Marian Carey Paraprofessional - SGI marian.carey@wsd.k12.de.us
Linda Beebe-Smith Paraprofessional - ISS/SBI linda.beebe@wsd.k12.de.us
Twila Anderson Paraprofessional - Reading twila.anderson@wsd.k12.de.us
Brenda Germanos Paraprofessional - PASE brenda.germanos@wsd.k12.de.us
Pam Miller Paraprofessional-Instruction pam.miller@wsd.k12.de.us
Jen Kopp Paraprofessional- Instruction jen.kopp@wsd.k12.de.us
Zack Huber Paraprofessional-Instruction zach.huber@wsd.k12.de.us
       
    Support  
 
Rebecca Workman Cafeteria Manager becky.workman@wsd.k12.de.us
Charles Cherry Chief Custodian charles.cherry@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Office  
 
Heather Taylor Building Secretary heather.taylor@wsd.k12.de.us
Penny Pritchett Building Secretary penny.pritchett@wsd.k12.de.us
Janice James Building Secretary jan.james@wsd.k12.de.us
 
    Administration  
 
John Kramer Principal john.kramer@wsd.k12.de.us
Lynn Brown Asst. Principal

lynn.brown@wsd.k12.de.us

Kim Mitchell Asst. Principal kim.mitchell@wsd.k12.de.us
       

Questions or Feedback?